Surety Policies Surety Policies Surety Policies
Our services

Surety Policies

Contacts

Surety Policies Department Contacts

Headquarters
Orders / Requests e-mail
Telephone
caucion@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Tomás Folatelli e-mail
Telephone
tfolatelli@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Matías Agoglia e-mail
Telephone
magoglia@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Lorena Lalanne e-mail
Telephone
llalanne@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Micaela Sumiza e-mail
Telephone
msumiza@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Patricia Aquino e-mail
Telephone
paquino@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Agency Mendoza
Milagros Maidana Civit e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
mmaidana@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 261) 476 0406
(54 9261) 306 9326
Agency Rosario
Fernanda Meichitry e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
fmeichtry@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 341) 528 1046
(54 9341) 669 6959
Agency Córdoba
Virginia Bosio e-mail
Mobile
vbosio@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 9351) 601 6657